Work has kept me busy

I am a newspaper reporter and today is our deadline day so I have been extremely busy and will not have time to post. Where I live, there is no internet or phone service, (hard to believe we can send a man to the moon but I can’t use the internet at home) so I have to post it while at the office in town. Instead of a post, I thought I would show you all the work themed newborn announcement photo that I used. The picture was taken by my sister Ruby, the photographer who doesn’t read my blog. I admit, she is talented! Image

One thought on “Work has kept me busy

  1. This is still one of my favorites. Ruby is very talented. I have this one as my screensaver ! I proudly endorse this newsboy !!!!

Leave a Reply

