Putting my blog on Facebook

Before I had Turner, I would get annoyed when new moms would post about their babies all the time. But now that I am a new mother, there is nothing else I want to talk about, which is partly the reason I started this blog. 

I have created a Facebook page so that my blog followers can follow it for daily updates on Turner and things I think and have to say about being a new mom that does not warrant and entire post here. I usually only blog three days a week because of work, but will be able to post on Facebook more frequently, as well as share other articles and mommy blogs. 

So feel free to like my Facebook page!! And if you like my blog, feel free to share the fb page and the blog with your friends… wanting to be a world famous mommy blogger isn’t too much to ask right?

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Adventuring-into-Motherhood-Blog/621560274545609

Leave a Reply

