Just a motherly thought to start my day

I would give my left arm, and any other limb, to be able to stay at home with Turner at least one day a week. Heck, I would take a half day! Leaving him each morning just breaks my heart to pieces. I am really struggling with this today because this morning when I woke up Turner had a stuffy nose and was a little fussy. I just wanted to hug him and stay in bed with him all day. Then to make me even more jealous, Andrew gets to stay home with him until he goes to work at noon. Why can’t I have that? 😦

Leave a Reply

