Free car seat safety coloring book!

First, I am sorry for not being consistent with posting. I have been super busy with work, trying to contain my walker, and finalizing the Buckle Up, Baby! car seat safety clinic. I wanted to share with you guys the coloring book that the company I work for custom created AND is giving out for free with crayons on April 5. This is just one of the many, many free give-aways that will be at the event! I am pretty pumped about it. 

What is even cooler, you guys can see it and print it out for your kiddos too! Feel free to share it and let me know what you think! Check out the Buckle Up, Baby! coloring book by clicking here!

Image

Screen Shot 2014-03-06 at 10.42.04 AM

, SiteDart Author

One thought on “Free car seat safety coloring book!

  1. Pingback: What no one tells you about being a mom | Adventuring into Motherhood

Leave a Reply

